Accessibility.SkipToMainContent

Contact

Contact details for Nautilus offices and key partners.

Head office | UK northern office | The Netherlands | Switzerland |
Singapore | Advertising | Nautilus Welfare Fund | Yacht partners

Nautilus International
1 & 2 The Shrubberies
George Lane
South Woodford
London
E18 1BD

Tel: +44 (0)20 8989 6677
Fax: +44 (0)20 8530 1015

Email: enquiries@nautilusint.org

Department emails

Membership: membership@nautilusint.org
Legal: legal@nautilusint.org
Telegraph: telegraph@nautilusint.org
Industrial: industrial@nautilusint.org
Youth: ymp@nautilusint.org
Welfare: welfare@nautilusint.org
Professional and technical: protech@nautilusint.org

Find us on Google maps.

UK northern office

Nautilus House
Mariners' Park
Wallasey CH45 7PH

Tel: +44 (0)151 639 8454
Fax: +44 (0)151 346 8801

Find us on Google maps.

The Netherlands

Nautilus International
Pegasusweg 200
3067 KX Rotterdam

Tel: +31 (0)10 477 1188
Fax: +31 (0)10 477 3846

Postal address:
Nautilus International
Postbus 8575
3009 AN Rotterdam

Email: infonl@nautilusint.org

Switzerland

Gewerkschaftshaus
Rebgasse 1
4005 Basel
Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)61 262 24 24
Fax: +41 (0)61 262 24 25

Email: infoch@nautilusint.org

Singapore

Email: singapore@nautilusint.org

Press enquiries

Please contact the press team – press@nautilusint.org – to request information or an interview.

Advertising

To advertise on the Nautilus Jobs website or in the Nautilus Telegraph, download our rate card or contact the team at Century One.

Sales

Jack Green
Tel: +44 (0)1727 739 196
Email: jack@centuryone.uk
Web: www.centuryonepublishing.uk

Nautilus Welfare Fund

Trinity House Hub
Webster Avenue
Mariners' Park
Wallasey
CH44 0AE

Tel: +44 (0)151 346 8840

Email: welfare@nautilusint.org
Website: www.nautiluswelfarefund.org

Find us on Google maps.

Yacht partners

Contact details for our Yacht partners in Antibes, Mallorca, Monaco and the UK are availble on our Yacht page.

Become a Nautilus member today